ICC World T20 2020 Schedule | Complete Match Schedule

ICC World T20 2020 is Scheduled in Australia from 18 October to 15 November 2020. The final will be held at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Point to Note: If everything gets fine till October 2020, then the below provided will be the exact schedule of ICC World T20 2020. Otherwise, we can expect some changes in ICC World T20 2020 Schedule, just like Vivo IPL 2020.

World T20 2020 Game will be released on InsideCricSport after the Final Match, till then you can enjoy these 2 games…

Additionally, if you are a gamer then you must read these list posts:

ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2020 Schedule


ICC World T20 2020 Schedule – October 2020

Match NoDateTeamsRoundGroupStadiumCity
118 October 2020 Sri Lanka vs IrelandFirst RoundASimonds StadiumGeelong
218 October 2020Papua New Guinea vs OmanFirst RoundASimonds StadiumGeelong
319 October 2020Bangladesh vs NamibiaFirst RoundBBellerive OvalHobart
419 October 2020Netherlands vs ScotlandFirst RoundBBellerive OvalHobart
520 October 2020Ireland vs OmanFirst RoundASimonds StadiumGeelong
620 October 2020Sri Lanka vs Papua New GuineaFirst RoundASimonds StadiumGeelong
721 October 2020Namibia vs ScotlandFirst RoundBBellerive OvalHobart
821 October 2020Bangladesh vs NetherlandsFirst RoundBBellerive OvalHobart
922 October 2020Papua New Guinea vs IrelandFirst RoundASimonds StadiumGeelong
1022 October 2020Sri Lanka vs OmanFirst RoundASimonds StadiumGeelong
1123 October 2020Netherlands vs NamibiaFirst RoundBBellerive OvalHobart
1223 October 2020Bangladesh vs ScotlandFirst RoundBBellerive OvalHobart
1324 October 2020Australia vs PakistanSuper 121Sydney Cricket GroundSydney
1424 October 2020India vs South AfricaSuper 122Perth StadiumPerth
1525 October 2020 TBC vs TBCSuper 121Bellerive OvalHobart
1625 October 2020 New Zealand vs West IndiesSuper 121Melbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
1726 October 2020Afghanistan vs TBCSuper 122Perth StadiumPerth
1826 October 2020England vs TBCSuper 122Perth StadiumPerth
1927 October 2020New Zealand vs TBCSuper 121Bellerive OvalHobart
2028 October 2020Afghanistan vs TBCSuper 122Perth StadiumPerth
2128 October 2020Australia vs West IndiesSuper 121Perth StadiumPerth
2229 October 2020Pakistan vs TBCSuper 121Sydney Cricket GroundSydney
2329 October 2020India vs TBCSuper 122Melbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
2430 October 2020England vs South AfricaSuper 122 Sydney Cricket GroundSydney
2530 October 2020West Indies vs TBCSuper 121Perth StadiumPerth
2631 October 2020 New Zealand vs PakistanSuper 121The GabbaBrisbane
2731 October 2020Australia vs TBCSuper 121The GabbaBrisbane

ICC World T20 2020 Schedule – November

Match NoDateTeamsRoundGroupStadiumCity
2801 November 2020Afghanistan vs South AfricaSuper 122Adelaide OvalAdelaide
2901 November 2020India vs EnglandSuper 122Melbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
3002 November 2020TBC vs TBCSuper 122Sydney Cricket GroundSydney
3102 November 2020New Zealand vs TBCSuper 121The GabbaBrisbane
3203 November 2020Pakistan vs West IndiesSuper 121 Adelaide OvalAdelaide
3304 November 2020Australia vs TBCSuper 121Adelaide OvalAdelaide
3404 November 2020Afghanistan vs EnglandSuper 122The GabbaBrisbane
3505 November 2020South Africa vs TBCSuper 122Adelaide OvalAdelaide
3605 November 2020India vs TBCSuper 122Adelaide OvalAdelaide
3706 November 2020Pakistan vs TBCSuper 121Melbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
3806 November 2020Australia vs New ZealandSuper 121Melbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
3907 November 2020England vs TBCSuper 122Adelaide OvalAdelaide
4007 November 2020West Indies vs TBCSuper 121Melbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
4108 November 2020South Africa vs TBCSuper 122Sydney Cricket GroundSydney
4208 November 2020India vs AfghanistanSuper 122Sydney Cricket GroundSydney

ICC World T20 2020 Semi-Final & Final Schedule

11 November 2020TBC vs TBC1st Semi-FinalSydney Cricket GroundSydney
12 November 2020TBC vs TBC2nd Semi-FinalAdelaide OvalAdelaide
15 November 2020TBC vs TBC FinalMelbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne

World T20 History

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Winners History

YearHostFinal Match VenueChampionRunner-Up Team
2007South AfricaJohannesburgIndiaPakistan
2009EnglandLondonPakistanSri Lanka
2010West IndiesBridgetownEnglandAustralia
2012Sri LankaColomboWest IndiesSri Lanka
2014BangladeshDhakaSri LankaIndia
2016IndiaKolkataWest IndiesEngland


ICC World T20 ScheduleFrom 18 October to 15 November 2020
Host CountryAustralia
AdministratorInternational Cricket Council (ICC)
FormatT20 (20 Over Cricket League Match)
Opening Match18 October 2020 | Sri Lanka vs Ireland in Simonds Stadium Geelong
Semi-Final-111 November 2020 | Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney
Semi-Final-212 November 2020 | Adelaide Oval Adelaide
Final Match15 November 2020 | Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne
Participants Team16
Total Matches played45

Play Cricket Games

Spread within your Community!

Leave a Reply

Close Menu